H&M+Jimmy Choo=TRUE

June 17, 2009

Great news in my ears. The best designer collaboration H&M has done so far. Yes, I have high expectations. I love shoes. And the clothes have actually been designed to match the accessories and not the other way around.

I’m just so happy that I’m being given the chance to afford a pair of Jimmy Choo’s, which would cost me the same as a months rent otherwise.

H&M has previously worked with Karl Lagerfeld, Stella McCartney and Viktor&Rolf causing chaos at their stores. The new Jimmy Choo collection is about to hit the stores 14 November. Only 200 stores worldwide. See you there!

To read more, see the full press release.

Leave a Reply

