A-TEAM

June 17, 2010

When is the second one coming out? I’m talking about the film, of course.

Never saw the series, unfortunately. Maybe I was too young and a girl. My brother watched it and I know Mr T had too many gold chains around his neck. Good thing he forgot them in the film.

Was Murdoch still crazy? Oh yeah. Was Chief still smoking his cigars? Yes. And the other one, the ladies’ man, was he still vain? Face, yes he was. Someone a bit more familiar with the guys asked me these questions and if Mr T was still wearing his chains of course.

Highly entertaining. Absolutely brilliant, no. It was worthwhile. Lots of action. Good humour, a bit silly sometimes. And no romance. One kiss doesn’t count.

I liked it even though it was like: “I am going to see A-Team because there is not really anything else showing at the cinema so what the heck, I might as well.”

Now, I’m waiting for the sequels – not the sequel.

One Response to “A-TEAM”

  1. Rose Says:

    I haven’t seen the film but I am watching the old show on cable. You are saying that the movie was so good that you are waiting for the sequels? I have got to see this when it comes out on DVD. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

