You’ve Got The Love

July 20, 2010

Love!Love!Love! So sweet! So relaxing!

Of all the remixes I’ve heard of You’ve Got The Love by Florence and The Machine, this one is the best.

I liked the original but this one, I love.

The original came out about a year ago, probably more, and radio played it non-stop a lot. Different remixes followed and a collaboration with Dizziee Rascal performed at the BRITS and Glastonbury 2010.

For my electro heart  I got this 😀

Thank you DDOA for intoducing it to me.

Leave a Reply

