Chocolate Fudge Brownie

August 17, 2010

It’s so yummy, it’s so good, it’s the best. It’s my favourite. I love it. I crave it. I think about it. I try to resist it but then I give in. It’s a treat.

Ben and Jerry’s Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream.

I’m a chocolate lover. Chocolate ice cream and brownies, what a perfect combination. It melts smoothly in my mouth. It’s creamy, it’s rich, it’s delicious. Yes, chocolate can be better than sex. Sometimes.

I have tried all kinds of chocolate ice creams, triple chocolate, Belgium chocolate, chocolate cookie, white chocolate, chocolate this, chocolate that… But I always go back to Chocolate Fudge Brownie. The original, not the low-fat yogurt or whatever it is.

I had really good ice cream when I was in Italy but that was in 2003 and I just remember it being very good. Not how it tastes. I need to go back to find out what is the best. Ice cream from a gelatteria or Ben and Jerry’s.

Leave a Reply

